b2evolution 0.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (795 entries)

en: Selected
zh: 完整字串

note: TRANS: backoffice: each post is prefixed by "date BY author IN categories"
en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Permanent link to full entry
zh: 顯示文章詳細內容

en: Permalink
zh: 詳細內容

en: Recently
zh: 最新資訊

en: (cached)
zh: (快取)

en: (no cache)
zh: (不使用快取)

en: Last comments
zh: 最新的評論

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: All Words
zh: 所有文字

en: Some Word
zh: 部分文字

en: Entire phrase
zh: 完整字串

en: Reset form
zh: 重新整理

en: Get selection
zh: 顯示所選類別

en: Archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: more...
zh: 更多...

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Syndicate this blog
zh: 訂閱此Blog

en: Default page for b2evolution
zh: b2evolution 的初始頁面

en: Multilingual multiuser multi-blog engine.
zh: 多語言多使用者的多blog系統

en: Welcome to b2evolution
zh: 歡迎使用 b2evolution

en: This is the default homepage for b2evolution. It will be displayed as long as you don't select a default blog in the general settings.
zh: 這是 b2evolution 的預設首頁，你可在general settings更改此預設頁面為其他的 Blog。

en: Individual blogs on this system
zh: 系統上獨立的 Blog

en: This is a special blog that aggregates all messages from all other blogs!
zh: 這個獨特的Blog將所有系統上其他Blog的訊息都整合起來！

en: Please note: the above list (as well as the menu) is automatically generated and includes only the blogs that have a &quot;stub url name&quot;. You can set this in the blog configuration in the back-office.
zh: 請注意 : 只有在 blog 有&quot;stub url name&quot;時，如選單上面所列的表是自動產生的。你可以在管理模式中調整他

en: More demos
zh: 更多展示畫面

en: Custom template
zh: 自訂樣版

en: Multiple blogs displayed on the same page
zh: 多個Blog同時顯示在一個頁面上

en: Summary of last posts in all blogs
zh: 所有Blog的最新文章摘要

en: The page you're looking at
zh: 你所看到的頁面

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Go to backoffice!
zh: 管理你的Blog！

en: Official website
zh: 官方網站

en: Multiblog demo
zh: Multiblog 展示

en: Summary demo
zh: 展示摘要

en: More posts...
zh: 更多文章...

en: Antispam
zh: 黑名單

en: The keyword [%s] is too short, it has to be a minimum of 5 characters!
zh: 您的關鍵字 [%s] 太短，請輸入五個以上的字元

en: Deleting log-hits matching [%s]...
zh: 刪除文章 : [%s] ...

en: Deleting comments matching [%s]...
zh: 刪除評論 : [%s] ...

en: Blacklisting the keyword [%s]...
zh: 黑名單關鍵字 [%s] ...

en: Confirm ban &amp; delete
zh: 設定為不能刪除嗎？

en: No log-hits match the keyword [%s].
zh: 沒有符合關鍵字 [%s] 的文章

en: Delete the following %d referer hits:
zh: 刪除 %d 的連結記錄:

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No comments match the keyword [%s].
zh: 沒有符合關鍵字 [%s] 的評論

en: Delete the following %d comments:
zh: 刪除 %d 的評論:

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: The keyword [%s] is already handled by the blacklist.
zh: [%s] 已經加入黑名單中

en: Removing entry #%d from the ban list...
zh: 從阻擋名單消除 #%d 中

en: Add a banned keyword
zh: 增加一個至阻擋名單

en: Banned domains blacklist
zh: URL 黑名單

en: Any URL containing one of the following keywords will be banned from posts, comments and logs.
zh: 任何 URL 只要包含以下任意一個關鍵字，將會無法張貼文章和評論

en: If a keyword restricts legitimate domains, click on the green tick to stop banning with this keyword.
zh: 欲取消任一黑名單請點選左邊的綠色勾勾

en: Request abuse update from centralized blacklist!
zh: 從官方網站更新黑名單

en: Allow keyword back (Remove it from the blacklist)
zh: 消除此黑名單

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Re-check
zh: 再確認

en: Creating blog...
zh: 建立 Blog 中...

en: You must provide an URL blog name / Stub name!
zh: 您必須填上URL Blog name 或 Stub name

en: This URL blog name / Stub name is already in use by another blog. Choose another name.
zh: 這個  URL Blog name 或 Stub name 已經有人使用了，請選擇另一個名稱

en: Cannot create, please correct these errors:
zh: 無法建立Blog，請更正以下錯誤 :

en: You should <a %s>create categories</a> for this blog now!
zh: 你現在該為這個Blog <a %s>新增類別</a> 了！

en: New weblog
zh: 建立新 Weblog

en: New blog
zh: 建立新 Blog

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Permissions
zh: 権限

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Updating Blog [%s]...
zh: 更新 Blog  [%s] 中...

en: Cannot update, please correct these errors:
zh: 無法更新，請更正下列錯誤 :

en: Delete blog [%s]?
zh: 確認要刪除Blog [%s] ？

en: Deleting this blog will also delete all its categories, posts and comments!
zh: 注意！刪除 Blog 也會刪除所有裡面的分類、文章和評論！

en: THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 這是無法還原的！

en: Also try to delete stub file [<strong><a %s>%s</a></strong>]
zh: stub file [<strong><a %s>%s</a></strong>] 也會嘗試刪除

en: Also try to delete static file [<strong><a %s>%s</a></strong>]
zh: static file [<strong><a %s>%s</a></strong>] 也會嘗試刪除

en: I am sure!
zh: 確定！

en: CANCEL
zh: 取消

en: Generating static page for blog [%s]
zh: 為 Blog [%s] 產生一個 static page

en: You haven't set a static filename for this blog!
zh: 你還沒為 static file 命名

en: File cannot be written!
zh: 檔案無法寫入

en: You should check the file permissions for [%s]. See <a %s>online manual on file permissions</a>.
zh: 你應該先確認檔案 [%s] 的權限。See <a %s>online manual on file permissions</a>

en: Writing to file [%s]...
zh: 寫入檔案 [%s]...

en: Done.
zh: 完成

en: Browse blog:
zh: 瀏覽 Blog :

en: Since you're a newcomer, you'll have to wait for an admin to authorize you to post. You can also <a %s>e-mail the admin</a> to ask for a promotion. When you're promoted, just reload this page and you'll be able to blog. :)
zh: 如果您第一次來這兒，那需要系統管理者認證後才能張貼文章。您也可<a %s>寄e-mail給管理員</a>詢問權限相關事宜。當您的權限調整後，只要重新整理此頁面就可以了。 :)

en: Categories for blog:
zh: Blog 的類別 :

en: New sub-category in category: %s
zh: 新增子類別於 %s

en: New category in blog: %s
zh: 新增類別於Blog %s

en: New category name
zh: 新的類別名稱

en: Create category
zh: 建立類別

en: Deleting category #%d : %s ...
zh: 刪除類別  #%d : %s 中...

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Category deleted.
zh: 類別已刪除

en: Properties for category:
zh: 類別屬性 :

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New parent category
zh: 新上層類別

en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上層類別

en: Root (No parent)
zh: 主目錄

en: Edit category!
zh: 編輯類別！

en: Sorry, you have no permission to edit/view any category's properties.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有權限編輯或顯示任何類別的屬性

en: Oops, no post with this ID.
zh: 哇喔！這個ID目前沒有任何文章

en: Editing post
zh: 編輯文章

en: #%d in blog: %s
zh: #%d 在 blog :  %s

en: Oops, no comment with this ID!
zh: 哇喔！這個ID目前沒有任何評論

en: Editing comment
zh: 編輯評論

en: New post in blog:
zh: 發佈新文章在Blog :

en: Since this blog has no categories, you cannot post to it. You must create categories first.
zh: 在這個Blog還沒有類別之前您無法張貼文章，您必須先建立類別。

en: Switch to this blog (keeping your input if Javascript is active)
zh: 切換到這個 Blog (keeping your input if Javascript is active)

en: Login...
zh: 登入...

en: In b2evolution, you do not need to point to the b2login.php page to log in.
zh: 在 b2evolution 中，你不需連結到 b2login.php 頁面即可登入

en: Simply point directly to the backoffice page you need, for example: %s or %s. b2evo will prompt you to log in if needed.
zh: 取而代之的是，您可以直接指定您想存取的後端管理介面，例如：%s 或 %s。 如果您尚未登入的話 b2evo 則會提醒您。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Regional
zh: 地區選項

en: Plug-ins
zh: 擴充套件

en: General settings updated.
zh: 一般設定已更新

en: Regional settings updated.
zh: 區域選項已更新

en: You must provide a locale code!
zh: 您必須提供地區碼(locale code)！

en: Inserted locale '%s' into database.
zh: locale '%s'  已在資料庫新增

en: Updated locale '%s'.
zh: locale '%s'  已在資料庫更新

en: Saved locale '%s'.
zh: locale  '%s'  已儲存

en: File <code>%s</code> not found.
zh: 找不到檔案 <code>%s</code>

en: Deleted locale '%s' from database.
zh: locale '%s'  已在資料庫刪除

en: Switched priorities.
zh: 屬性切換完成

en: Spell Check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Loading Spell Checker. Please wait
zh: 拼字檢查載入中，請稍後...

en: View Stats for Blog:
zh: Blog的統計 :

en: None
zh: 無

en: Changing hit #%d type to: %s
zh: 變更記錄#%d的類型為 : %s

en: Deleting hit #%d...
zh: 刪除記錄 #%d 中...

en: Pruning hits for %s...
zh: 為 %s 修剪記錄中...

en: Summary
zh: 記錄摘要

en: Referers
zh: 外部連結

en: Refering Searches
zh: 連結搜尋

en: Syndication
zh: 新聞交換

en: User Agents
zh: 使用者的瀏覽器

en: Direct Accesses
zh: 直接存取記錄

en: Indexing Robots
zh: 索引建立程式

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Prune this date!
zh: 刪除此日期

note: TRANS: Abbrev. for Prune (stats)
en: Prune
zh: 刪除

en: Prune hits for this date!
zh: 刪除此日期的記錄

en: Last referers
zh: 最新外部連結記錄

en: These are hits from external web pages refering to this blog
zh: 這些為透過外部網頁連結至您的 Blog 的記錄

en: Delete this hit!
zh: 刪除此記錄

note: TRANS: Abbrev. for Delete (stats) TRANS: Abbrev. for Delete
en: Del
zh: 刪除

en: Log as a search instead
zh: 將這筆資料轉移至搜尋記錄

note: TRANS: Abbrev. for "move to searches" (stats)
en: -&gt;S
zh: &gt;S

en: Ban this domain!
zh: 禁止此網址！

note: TRANS: Abbrev.
en: Ban
zh: 禁止

en: Top referers
zh: 最多連結記錄

en: Total referers
zh: 全部連結記錄

en: Last refering searches
zh: 最新連結搜尋記錄

en: These are hits from people who came to this blog system through a search engine. (Search engines must be listed in /conf/_stats.php)
zh: 這些為透過搜尋引擎的使用者來到此 blog system 的記錄。(搜尋引擎必須有列在 /conf/_stats.php)

en: Top refering search engines
zh: 最多的搜尋引擎記錄

en: Top Indexing Robots
zh: 最多的索引建立程式記錄

en: These are hits from automated robots like search engines' indexing robots. (Robots must be listed in /conf/_stats.php)
zh: 這些為透過自動機器人(automated robots)所連結此 blog 的記錄，如搜尋引擎用的索引建立程式(indexing robots)。( robots必須有列在 /conf/_stats.php)

en: Top Aggregators
zh: 最多的匯集軟體記錄

en: These are hits from RSS news aggregators. (Aggregators must be listed in /conf/_stats.php)
zh: 這些為RSS 新聞匯集軟體(RSS news aggregators)連結此 blog 的記錄。(匯集軟體必須有列在 /conf/_stats.php)

en: Total RSS hits
zh: RSS hit 總計

en: Last direct accesses
zh: 最新的直接存取記錄

en: These are hits from people who came to this blog system by direct access (either by typing the URL directly, or using a bookmark. Invalid (too short) referers are also listed here.)
zh: 這些為使用者直接連結至此 blog system 的記錄(如直接打網址、用我的最愛等等方法，而太短的連結也會列在此)

en: Top User Agents
zh: 最多的瀏覽器記錄

en: Custom skin template editing
zh: 自訂樣式的樣版編輯

en: Listing:
zh: 列出如下 :

en: Invalid filename!
zh: 不合法的檔案名稱！

en: Oops, no such file !
zh: 哇喔，沒有這個檔案！

en: File edited!
zh: 檔案編輯完成

en: Be careful what you do, editing this file could break your template! Do not edit what's between <code>&lt;?php</code> and <code>?&gt;</code> if you don't know what you're doing!
zh: 小心編輯這個檔案，改變他可能使您的樣版產生錯誤！如果你不懂php，千萬不要隨便編輯在<code>&lt;?php</code> 和 <code>?&gt;</code> 之間的程式碼。

note: TRANS: the &nbsp; are just here to make the button larger. If your translation is a longer word, don't keep the &nbsp;
en: &nbsp; Save ! &nbsp;
zh: &nbsp; 儲存！ &nbsp;

en: (you cannot update that file/template: must make it writable, e.g. CHMOD 766)
zh: (無法更新樣版，您必須調整檔案為可寫入的狀態，如 chmod 766)

en: This screen allows you to edit the <strong>custom skin</strong> (located under /skins/custom).
zh: 此頁面允許你編輯<strong>個人化樣式</strong> (檔案在 /skins/custom)

en: You can edit any of the following files (provided it's writable by the server, e.g. CHMOD 766)
zh: 你可以編輯任何以下的檔案 (在他是可以寫入的狀態下，如 chmod 766)

en: Directory %s not found.
zh: 找不到資料夾 %s

en: This is the template that displays the links to the archives for a blog
zh: 此樣版為顯示在此 blog 中連到檔案的連結

en: This is the template that displays the (recursive) list of (sub)categories
zh: 此樣版為顯示所有的分類

en: This is the template that displays the feedback for a post
zh: 此樣版為顯示一個文章的 feedback

en: This is the template that displays the last comments for a blog
zh: 此樣版為顯示在此 blog 中最新的評論

en: This is the main template. It displays the blog.
zh: 此為顯示 blog 的主要的樣版

en: This is the page displayed in the comment popup
zh: 此為撰寫評論時顯示的頁面

en: This is the page displayed in the pingback popup
zh: 此頁面為顯示 pingback

en: This is the page displayed in the trackback popup
zh: 此頁面為顯示 trackback

en: Note: of course, you can also edit the files/templates in your text editor and upload them. This online editor is only meant to be used when you don't have access to a text editor...
zh: 注意：當然您也可以在自己的文字編輯器編寫這些檔案(樣版)然後再上傳，這個線上的編輯器只是為了讓你可以在無法直接存取檔案時，還是可以編寫檔案。

en: upload images/files
zh: 上傳影像或檔案

en: File upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Allowed file types:
zh: 允許檔案類型 :

en: Maximum allowed file size: %d KB
zh: 檔案大小不可超過 : %d KB

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Upload !
zh: 上傳！

en: File %s: type %s is not allowed.
zh: 檔案 %s: 不允許的類型 %s

en: Couldn't upload your file to:
zh: 無法上傳你的檔案至 :

en: Duplicate File?
zh: 重複的檔案？

en: The filename "%s" already exists!
zh: 重複的檔名 "%s"

en: Filename "%s" moved to "%s"
zh: 檔名 "%s"  變更為 "%s"

en: Confirm or rename:
zh: 確認或重新命明 :

en: Alternate name
zh: 變更名稱

en: Confirm !
zh: 確認 !

en: File uploaded !
zh: 檔案上傳完成！

en: Your file <strong>"%s"</strong> was uploaded successfully !
zh: 您的檔案  <strong>"%s"</strong> 已經成功的上傳了！

en: Here's the code to display it:
zh: 加上這裡的程式碼可以顯示 :

en: Add the code to your post !
zh: 將程式碼插入你的文章！

en: Image Details
zh: 影像資訊

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉此視窗

en: User management
zh: 管理使用者

en: You cannot change the demouser profile in demo mode!
zh: 在展示模式您無法變更demouser的個人設定檔案(profile)

en: You are only allowed to update your own profile!
zh: 您只可更新自己的個人設定檔(profile)

en: You must provide an unique login!
zh: 你必須提供獨一無二的名稱做為登入的ID！

en: User level must be between %d and %d.
zh: 使用者等級必須在%d 和%d 之間

en: This login already exists. Do you want to <a %s>edit the existing user</a>?
zh: 此login ID已經為別人使用了。您想要<a %s>編輯現有的使用者</a>嗎？

en: You typed two different passwords.
zh: 您兩次打入密碼不相同

en: The mimimum password length is %d characters.
zh: 密碼至少要 %d 個字元

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新使用者資訊

en: New user created.
zh: 已建立新使用者

en: Invalid promotion.
zh: 不合法的升級

en: User level changed.
zh: 已變更使用者等級

en: You can't delete yourself!
zh: 你無法刪除自己

en: You can't delete User #1!
zh: 你不能刪除使用者 #1！

en: Delete User %s?
zh: 刪除使用者 %s 嗎？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: deleting an user also deletes all posts made by this user.
zh: 刪除使用者也會刪除所有他寫的文章

en: Deleting User...
zh: 正在刪除使用者中...

en: You can't delete Group #1!
zh: 你不能刪除群組 #1！

en: You can't delete the default group for new users!
zh: 你不能刪除給新使用者的預設群組

en: Delete group [%s]?
zh: 刪除群組 [%s] 嗎？

en: Group deleted...
zh: 已刪除群組

en: This group name already exists! Do you want to <a %s>edit the existing group</a>?
zh: 此群組的名稱已經存在了。您想要<a %s>編輯現有的群組</a>嗎？

en: Group updated.
zh: 更新群組完成

en: The user was not created:
zh: 未建立新使用者

en: The user was not updated:
zh: 使用者資料未更新

en: The group was not created:
zh: 未建立新群組

en: The group was not updated:
zh: 群組資料未更新

en: You are not allowed to view other users.
zh: 你沒有權限瀏覽其他使用者資料

en: Adding new post...
zh: 正在張貼您的新文章...

en: Supplied URL is invalid:
zh: 不正確的 URL

en: Cannot post, please correct these errors:
zh: 無法張貼文章，請更正下列錯誤 :

en: Back to post editing
zh: 回到編輯文章頁面

en: Recording post...
zh: 正在記錄文章...

en: Sleeping...
zh: 休息中...

en: Post not publicly published: skipping trackback, pingback and blog pings...
zh: 文章不是公開發表的屬性 : 略過 trackback、pingback 和 blog pings...

en: Posting Done...
zh: 張貼完成...

en: Updating post...
zh: 正在更新文章...

en: Post had already pinged: skipping blog pings...
zh: 此文章已經回報過了(pinged) : 略過blog pings...

en: Updating done...
zh: 更新完成...

en: Updating post status...
zh: 正在更新文章狀態...

en: Deleting post...
zh: 正在刪除文章...

en: Oops, no post with this ID!
zh: 喔，此ID沒有發表任何文章

en: Deleting Done...
zh: 刪除完成

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Cannot update comment, please correct these errors:
zh: 無法更新評論，請更正下錯誤 :

en: Back to posts!
zh: 回到您的文章！

en: You may also want to generate static pages or view your blogs...
zh: 您或許也會想要為 blog 產生一個靜態頁面或看看您的 blog

en: New post
zh: 新文章

en: User group
zh: 使用者群組

en: See <a %s>online manual</a> for details.
zh: 察看<a %s> 線上使用手冊</a>來獲得更多資訊

en: Level
zh: 等級

en: Default locale
zh: 預設的語言

en: Select main category in target blog and optionally check additional categories
zh: 在你想瀏覽的 blog 中選擇主要的類別，也可勾選一個以上的類別

en: Select as an additionnal category
zh: 選擇此為額外的類別

en: Select as MAIN category
zh: 選擇此為「主要的」類別

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add this link to your Favorites/Bookmarks:
zh: 新增這個連結至您的書籤 :

en: Post to b2evolution
zh: 發佈至b2evolution

en: No Sidebar found! You must use Mozilla 0.9.4 or later!
zh: 資訊方塊列不存在！你必須使用Mozilla 0.9.4或更新版本

en: SideBar
zh: 資訊方塊列

en: Add the <a %s>b2evo sidebar</a> !
zh: 新增 <a %s>b2evo 面板</a>至資訊方塊列！

en: Add this link to your favorites:
zh: 新增此連結至你的書籤 :

en: b2evo sidebar
zh: b2evo 資訊方塊列

en: Movable Type Import
zh: 讀入 Movable Type

en: Use MT's export functionnality to create a .TXT file containing your posts;
zh: 使用 MT 的讀出程式來建立一個含有您文章的文字檔(.TXT)

en: Place that file into the /admin folder on your server;
zh: 將檔案放進您blog system 的 /admin 資料夾中

en: Follow the insctructions in the <a %s>MT migration utility</a>.
zh: 隨著<a %s>Movable Type遷移工具(MT migration utility)</a>的步驟

en: Static file generation
zh: 產生static file

en: Static filename
zh: static filename

en: This is the .html file that will be created when you generate a static version of the blog homepage.
zh: 當您為 blog 的首頁產生一個靜態的版本時，將會建立一個 .html 的網頁檔

en: After each new post...
zh: 每當發表了新文章後...

en: Ping b2evolution.net
zh: 告知b2evolution.net (ping b2evolution.net)

en: to get listed on the "recently updated" list on b2evolution.net
zh: 從 b2evolution.net 取得"最近的更新"列表

en: Ping technorati.com
zh: 告知 technorati.com (ping technorati.com)

en: to give notice of new post.
zh: 說有您有新文章

en: Ping weblogs.com
zh: 告知 weblogs.com (ping weblogs.com)

en: Ping blo.gs
zh: 告知 blo.gs (ping blo.gs)

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Allow trackbacks
zh: 允許 trackbacks

en: Allow other bloggers to send trackbacks to this blog, letting you know when they refer to it. This will also let you send trackbacks to other blogs.
zh: 允許其他的 blog 傳送 trackback 給您，讓您也知道他們的 blog 的消息。這個選項也會讓你傳送 trackback 給其他的 blog

en: Allow pingbacks
zh: 允許 pingbacks

en: Allow other bloggers to send pingbacks to this blog, letting you know when they refer to it. This will also let you send pingbacks to other blogs.
zh: 允許其他的 blog 傳送 pingback 給您，讓您也知道他們的 blog 的消息。這個選項也會讓你傳送 pingback 給其他的 blog

en: General parameters
zh: 一般選項

en: Full Name
zh: 大標題 (Full Name)

en: Will be displayed on top of the blog.
zh: 這將會顯現在您 blog 的最上方

en: Short Name
zh: 標題別名 (Short Name)

en: Will be used in selection menus and throughout the admin interface.
zh: 這個名稱會顯示在選單上和管理介面中

en: Main Locale
zh: 主要語言

en: Determines the language of the navigation links on the blog.
zh: 決定您 blog 版面上操作介面的語言

en: Access parameters
zh: 存取選項

en: Default blog on index.php
zh: 連到 index.php 時預設顯示的 blog

note: TRANS: current default blog
en: Current default is:
zh: 目前的預設值為 :

en: Other blog through index.php
zh: 其他的 blog

en: You MUST create a stub file for this to work.
zh: 要使用這個功能，你必須為blog建立個人設定檔(stub file)

en: No trailing slash. (If you don't know, leave this field empty.)
zh: 結尾不用加斜線(如果你不瞭解這個功能, 請不要填上任何資訊)

en: URL blog name / Stub name
zh: blog名稱 / 自訂名稱(stub name)的連結(URL)

en: Default display options
zh: 預設顯示選項

en: Default skin
zh: 預設樣式

en: This is the default skin that will be used to display this blog.
zh: 這是套用在此 Blog 的預設樣式

en: Allow skin switching
zh: 允許切換樣式

en: Users will be able to select another skin to view the blog (and their prefered skin will be saved in a cookie).
zh: 使用者能夠選擇別種樣式來瀏覽這個Blog(喜歡的樣式則會存在他們的cookie中)

en: Display public blog list
zh: 顯示公開的blog

en: Check this if you want to display the list of all blogs on your blog page (if your skin supports this).
zh: 如果想在你的 Blog 上列出所有 Blog ，請勾選此選項 (你的樣式有支援才能顯示)

en: Include in public blog list
zh: 包含在 blog list 中

en: Check this if you want to this blog to be displayed in the list of all public blogs.
zh: 如果你想要這個 blog 與所有公開的 blog 中一同顯示，請勾選此選項

en: Default linkblog
zh: 預設的 linkblog

en: Will be displayed next to this blog (if your skin supports this).
zh: 這將會顯示下一個 Blog (你的樣式有支援才能顯示)

en: Tagline
zh: 子標題

en: This is diplayed under the blog name on the blog template.
zh: 這是顯示在 blog 名稱下面的小標題

en: Long Description
zh: 詳細的描述

en: This is displayed on the blog template.
zh: 這是顯示在 blog 樣版中的

en: Short Description
zh: 簡單的描述

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Notes
zh: 附註

en: Additional info.
zh: 更多資訊

en: Static File
zh: 靜態檔案 (Static File)

en: Locale
zh: 語言 (國家)

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Default
zh: 預設值

note: TRANS: abbrev. for "generate !"
en: Gen!
zh: 產生！

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: Are you sure you want to delete blog #%d ?\n\nWARNING: This will delete ALL POST, COMMENTS,\nCATEGORIES and other data related to that Blog!\n\nThis CANNOT be undone!
zh: 你確定要刪除 blog #%d嗎？\n\n警告 : 這將會刪除所有的文章、評論和分類，\n還有其他所有關於此 blog 的資料\n\n這的動作是無法還原的！

en: Delete this blog!
zh: 刪除此 blog

en: Copy this blog!
zh: 複製此 blog

note: TRANS: Abbrev. for Copy
en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Sorry, you have no permission to edit/view any blog's properties.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有權限編輯/ 觀看任何屬於此 blog 的資訊

en: New blog...
zh: 新增 blog...

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

note: TRANS: table header for user list
en: Login
zh: 帳號

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Is<br />member
zh: 為此blog<br />的成員

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Can post/edit with following statuses:
zh: 可以張貼/編輯下列屬性的文章 :

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Delete<br />posts
zh: 刪除文章

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Edit<br />comts
zh: 編輯評論

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Edit<br />cats
zh: 編輯分類

note: TRANS: SHORT table header on TWO lines
en: Edit<br />blog
zh: 編輯 blog 屬性

en: Published
zh: 公開

en: Protected
zh: 保護

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Deprecated
zh: 棄置

en: Members
zh: 成員

en: Permission to read protected posts
zh: 擁有閱讀「保護」權限的文章

en: Permission to post into this blog with private status
zh: 可在此blog張貼「私人」權限的文章

en: Permission to post into this blog with protected status
zh: 可在此blog張貼「保護」權限的文章

en: Permission to post into this blog with draft status
zh: 可在此blog張貼「草稿」權限的文章

en: Permission to post into this blog with deprecated status
zh: 可在此blog「棄置」文章

en: Permission to delete posts in this blog
zh: 可在此blog刪除文章

en: Permission to edit comments in this blog
zh: 可在此blog編輯評論

en: Permission to edit categories for this blog
zh: 可在此blog編輯分類

en: Permission to edit blog properties
zh: 擁有編輯blog屬性的權限

en: (un)selects all checkboxes using Javascript
zh: 勾選全部

en: (un)check all
zh: 取消全部選取

en: Non members
zh: 非成員

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: Warning! You are about to remove your own permission to edit this blog!\nYou won\'t have access to its properties any longer if you do that!
zh: !!警告!! 你正要刪除自己編輯此blog的權限\n如果確定刪除，你將\'t不能存取任何此blog的權限!

en: Edit category properties
zh: 編輯分類的屬性

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh: 確定要刪除嗎？

en: New sub-category here
zh: 新增子分類

en: New category here
zh: 按此新增類別

en: Post contents
zh: 寫新文章

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Link to url
zh: 文章標題連結

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Spellcheck
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Upload a file/image
zh: 上傳檔案或影像

en: Advanced properties
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit timestamp
zh: 編輯時間

en: URL Title
zh: 連結

en: Auto-BR
zh: 自動斷行(Auto-BR)

en: This option is deprecated, you should avoid using it.
zh: 不建議使用此選項

en: Trackback URLs
zh: 引用(Trackback) 的連結

en: (Separate by space)
zh: 以空白分隔

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: The post will be publicly published
zh: 文章將會被發佈為公開狀態，任何人都可以存取

en: Published (Public)
zh: 公開發表:Published (公開的)

en: The post will be published but visible only by logged-in blog members
zh: 文章將會被發佈為保護狀態，只有已經登入的成員才可以存取

en: Protected (Members only)
zh: 保護:Protected (只有成員具有存取權)

en: The post will be published but visible only by yourself
zh: 文章將會被發佈為私人狀態，只有您才可以存取

en: Private (You only)
zh: 私人:Private (只有您才可以存取)

en: The post will appear only in the backoffice
zh: 文章只有在管理介面才可以存取，不會顯示在blog上

en: Draft (Not published!)
zh: 草稿:Draft (不對外公開！)

en: Deprecated (Not published!)
zh: 棄置:Deprecated (不對外公開！)

en: Note: Cross posting among multiple blogs is enabled.
zh: 注意 : 允許在多個 blog 上發表相同文章

en: Note: Cross posting among multiple blogs is currently disabled.
zh: 注意 : 不允許在多個 blog 上發表相同文章

en: Note: Cross posting among multiple categories is currently disabled.
zh: 注意 : 不允許在多個分類上發表相同文章

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Visitors can leave comments on this post.
zh: 參觀的人可以對此文章留下他們的評論

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Visitors can NOT leave comments on this post.
zh: 「無法」

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Visitors cannot see nor leave comments on this post.
zh: 訪客權限無法看見此文章，也不能評論

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Comment info
zh: 關於此評論

en: IP address
zh: IP位址

en: Next %d days
zh: 往後%d天

en: Previous %d
zh: 往前%d

en: Previous %d days
zh: 往前%d天

en: Next %d
zh: 往後%d

note: TRANS: x TO y OF z
en:  to
zh: 至

note: TRANS: x TO y OF z
en:  of
zh: 在

en: from the end
zh: 從最新排序

en: from the start
zh: 從最舊排序

en: OK
zh: 檢視

note: TRANS: backoffice: each post is prefixed by "date BY author IN categories"
en: by
zh: 作者為 :

en: level:
zh: 等級 :

en: Pages:
zh: 頁數 :

note: TRANS: Link to comments for current post
en: no comment
zh: 沒有評論

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 個評論

en: %d comments
zh: %d 個評論

en: 1 Trackback
zh: 1個引用(TrackBack)

en: %d Trackbacks
zh: %d 個引用(TrackBack)

en: Trackbacks
zh: 引用(Trackbacks)

en: No feedback for this post yet...
zh: 此文章還沒有任何回應...

en: Comment from:
zh: 評論者為 :

en: Trackback from:
zh: 引用(Trackback)來自 :

en: Pingback from:
zh: Pingback 從 :

en: Leave a comment
zh: 寫下你的評論

en: User
zh: 使用者ID

en: Edit profile
zh: 編寫個人檔案

en: Comment text
zh: 評論內文

en: Allowed XHTML tags
zh: 允許 XHTML 標籤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: (Line breaks become &lt;br&gt;)
zh: (換行用 &lt;br&gt;)

en: Send comment
zh: 寄出評論

en: Past
zh: 過去

en: Future
zh: 未來

en: Words
zh: 字數

en: Reset
zh: 重新填寫

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: uncheck all
zh: 取消全部選取

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: check all
zh: 全部選取

en: visit b2evolution's website
zh: 參觀 b2evolution 官方網站

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Exit to blogs
zh: blog 首頁

en: Blog time:
zh: Blog 時間

en: Logged in as:
zh: 登入為 :

en: Write
zh: 寫新文章

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Stats
zh: 狀態

en: Templates
zh: 樣版

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: User Profile
zh: 使用者個人資訊

en: days
zh: 日期模式

en: posts
zh: 單篇文章模式

en: posts paged
zh: 多文分頁模式

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Posts/Days per page
zh: 每頁顯示多少文章 / 天

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: post by post
zh: 每篇文章

en: Archive mode
zh: 文章彙整模式

en: Link options
zh: 連結選項

en: Use extra-path info
zh: 使用較美觀路徑顯示

en: Plug-in
zh: 擴充套件

en: Apply
zh: 同意

en: Toolbar plug-ins
zh: 工具列擴充套件

en: Create new locale
zh: 建立新的語言檔

en: Edit locale
zh: 編輯語言檔

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Should this locale be available to users?
zh: 這個語言可以讓使用者使用嗎？

en: name of the locale
zh: 語言名稱

en: Charset
zh: 字元集(Charset)

en: Must match the lang file charset.
zh: 必須與語言檔的charset相同

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Lang file
zh: 語言檔

en: the lang file to use, from the <code>locales</code> subdirectory
zh: 若要使用語言檔，他們在 <code>locales</code>的子資料夾中

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Flags
zh: 旗標

en: Date/Time Formats
zh: 日期/時間格式

en: Regional settings
zh: 地域設定

en: Time difference
zh: 時差

en: in hours
zh: 時間

en: Available locales
zh: 可用的語言

en: Hide translation info
zh: 隱藏翻譯資訊

en: Show translation info
zh: 顯示翻譯資訊

en: Date fmt
zh: 日期格式

en: Time fmt
zh: 時間格式

en: Strings
zh: 句子數

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: up
zh: 上

en: Move priority up
zh: 順序提前

en: down
zh: 下

en: Move priority down
zh: 順序排後

en: Copy locale
zh: 複製語言

en: Reset custom settings
zh: 重設

en: No language file...
zh: 沒有語言檔...

en: Extract .po file into b2evo-format
zh: 將 .po 轉換成 b2evo 的格式

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: Are you sure you want to reset?
zh: 你確定要重設嗎？

en: Reset to defaults (delete database table)
zh: 重新載入預設值 (刪除資料庫裡的表格)

en: first user
zh: 第一個使用者

en: previous user
zh: 上個使用者

en: next user
zh: 下個使用者

en: last user
zh: 最後一個使用者

en: Login
zh: 帳號

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Identity shown
zh: 顯示名稱為

en: Preferred locale
zh: 喜好的語言

en: Preferred locale for admin interface, notifications, etc.
zh: 在管理介面、通告...等等中的喜好語言

en: Send an email
zh: 寄封信給此位址

en: Search on ICQ.com
zh: 在 ICQ.com 搜尋中

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Check this to receive notification whenever one of your posts receives comments, trackbacks, etc.
zh: 勾選此選項後，當您的文章有評論、trackbacks...等等時會通知您

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Leave empty if you don't want to change the password.
zh: 如果你不想變更密碼，請不要填寫

en: Confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: yes
zh: 是的

en: no
zh: 不！

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: With Browser
zh: 使用的瀏覽器

en: first group
zh: 第一個群組

en: previous group
zh: 上一個群組

en: next group
zh: 下一個群組

en: last group
zh: 最後一個群組

en: Editing group:
zh: 編輯群組 :

en: Viewing group:
zh: 顯示群組:

en: View all
zh: 顯示全部

en: View only
zh: 只顯示

en: Copy group
zh: 群組複製

en: Delete group
zh: 群組刪除

en: decrease user level
zh: 減少使用者等級

en: increase user level
zh: 增加使用者等級

en: Delete user
zh: 刪除使用者

en: New user...
zh: 新增使用者...

en: New group...
zh: 新增群組...

en: %d posts
zh: %d篇文章

en: 1 post
zh: 1篇文章

en: previous month
zh: 上個月

en: next month
zh: 下個月

en: previous year
zh: 上一年

en: next year
zh: 下一年

en: Member
zh: 成員

en: Edit this comment
zh: 編輯此評論

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete this comment
zh: 刪除此評論

en: No comment yet...
zh: 還沒有評論...

en: Found invalid URL:
zh: 偵測到不合法的網址(URL)

note: TRANS: When the categories for a specific post are displayed, the user can click on these cats to browse them, this is the default href title displayed there
en: Browse category
zh: 瀏覽分類

note: TRANS: this is the default text for the extended post "more" link
en: Read more!
zh: 深入閱讀...

note: TRANS: this is the default text displayed once the more link has been activated
en: More:
zh: 全文:

en: Display trackbacks / Get trackback address for this post
zh: 顯示別人引用 / 複製本文trackback的引用路徑

en: Trackback (0)
zh: 引用(0)

en: Trackback (1)
zh: 引用(1)

en: Trackbacks (%d)
zh: 引用(%d)

en: Edit this post
zh: 編輯此文章

en: Publish NOW!
zh: 公開發表!

en: Oops, MySQL error!
zh: MySQL 錯誤!

en: go back
zh: 回到上一頁

en: Redirecting you to:
zh: 網頁重導至:

en: If nothing happens, click <a %s>here</a>.
zh: 如果沒有進入另一個畫面，請<a %s>按此</a>

en: No response!
zh: 沒有回應!

en: Response
zh: 回應

en: Parameter %s is required!
zh: 必須要有%s

en: Invalid URL
zh: 不合法的網址(URL)

en: Post details
zh: 文章詳細內容

en: PREVIEW
zh: 預覽

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous post
zh: 上一篇

en: Next post
zh: 下一篇

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Cannot delete if there are sub-categories!
zh: 仍有子分類，所以無法刪除

en: Cannot delete last category if there are posts inside!
zh: 如果還有文章，無法刪除唯一的分類

en: Requested category %s does not exist!
zh: 要求的分類「%s」不存在

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save !
zh: 儲存！

en: invalid
zh: 不合法

en: search engine
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: not a query - no params!
zh: 不合法的查詢－沒有字串

en: no query string found
zh: 找不到你所查詢字詞

en: name
zh: 名

en: Sending pingbacks...
zh: 傳送pingbacks(通告)

en: No pingback to be done.
zh: 沒有pingback(通告)需被傳送

en: BEGIN
zh: 開始

en: Couldn't find a hostname for:
zh: 找不到主機位置為:

en: Connect to server at:
zh: 連結伺服器在:

en: Couldn't open a connection to:
zh: 無法建立連結在:

en: Start receiving headers and content
zh: 開始接收標題和內文

en: Pingback server found from X-Pingback header:
zh: 找到Pingback(通告)伺服器在X-Pingback的標頭:

en: Pingback server found from Pingback <link /> tag:
zh: 找到Pingback(通告)伺服器在Pingback <link /> 標籤:

en: Pingback server data
zh: Pingback(通告)伺服器的資料

en: Page Linked To:
zh: 網頁連至:

en: Page Linked From:
zh: 網頁連由:

en: END
zh: 結束

en: Pingbacks done.
zh: 通告程序完成

en: Pinging b2evolution.net...
zh: 通知b2evolution.net...

en: Pinging Weblogs.com...
zh: 通知Weblogs.com...

en: Pinging Blo.gs...
zh: 通知Blo.gs...

en: Pinging technorati.com...
zh: 通知technorati.com...

en: Sending trackbacks...
zh: 正在傳送引文(trackback)...

en: No trackback to be sent.
zh: 沒有引用需要傳送

en: Excerpt to be sent:
zh: 傳送摘要:

en: Trackbacks done.
zh: 引文傳送完成

en: Sending trackback to:
zh: 傳送引文至:

en: Response:
zh: 回應:

en: wrong login/password.
zh: 錯誤的 使用者/密碼

en: You must log in!
zh: 你必須登入!

en: Login if you have an account...
zh: 有帳號的請登入

en: Register...
zh: 註冊...

en: Register to open an account...
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Logout (%s)
zh: 登出 (%s)

en: Logout from your account
zh: 登出你的帳號

en: Admin
zh: 管理模式

en: Go to the back-office
zh: 至管理模式

en: Profile (%s)
zh: 個人設定(%s)

en: Edit your profile
zh: 編輯你的個人設定

en: User profile
zh: 使用者設定檔

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Sunday
en: Sun
zh: 日

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Monday
en: Mon
zh: 一

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Tuesday
en: Tue
zh: 二

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Wednesday
en: Wed
zh: 三

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Thursday
en: Thu
zh: 四

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Friday
en: Fri
zh: 五

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Saturday
en: Sat
zh: 六

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Sunday
en:  S
zh:  日

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Monday
en:  M
zh:  一

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Tuesday
en:  T
zh:  二

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Wednesday
en:  W
zh:  三

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Thursday
en:  T
zh:  四

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Friday
en:  F
zh:  五

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Saturday
en:  S
zh:  六

en: January
zh: 1月

en: February
zh: 2月

en: March
zh: 3月

en: April
zh: 4月

note: TRANS: space at the end only to differentiate from short form. You don't need to keep it in the translation.
en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: August
zh: 8月

en: September
zh: 9月

en: October
zh: 10月

en: November
zh: 11月

en: December
zh: 12月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for January
en: Jan
zh: 1月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for February
en: Feb
zh: 2月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for March
en: Mar
zh: 3月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for April
en: Apr
zh: 4月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for May
en: May
zh: 5月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for June
en: Jun
zh: 6月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for July
en: Jul
zh: 7月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for August
en: Aug
zh: 8月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for September
en: Sep
zh: 9月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for October
en: Oct
zh: 10月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for November
en: Nov
zh: 11月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for December
en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Czech (CZ)
zh: 捷克語 (CZ)

en: German (DE)
zh: 德語 (DE)

en: English (EU)
zh: 英語 (EU)

en: English (UK)
zh: 英語 (UK)

en: English (US)
zh: 英語 (US)

en: English (CA)
zh: 英語 (CA)

en: English (AU)
zh: 英語 (AU)

en: English (IL)
zh: 英語 (IL)

en: Spanish (ES)
zh: 西班牙語 (ES)

en: French (FR)
zh: 法語 (FR)

en: French (CA)
zh: 法語 (CA)

en: French (BE)
zh: 法語 (BE)

en: Hungarian (HU)
zh: 匈牙利語 (HU)

en: Italian (IT)
zh: 義大利語 (IT)

en: Japanese (JP)
zh: 日語 (JP)

en: Lithuanian (LT)
zh: 立陶宛語 (LT)

en: Dutch (NL)
zh: 荷蘭語 (NL)

en: Dutch (BE)
zh: 荷蘭語 (BE)

en: Portuguese (BR)
zh: 葡萄牙語 (BR)

en: Swedish (SE)
zh: 瑞典語 (SE)

en: Chinese(S) gb2312 (CN)
zh: 中文(簡體) gb2312 (CN)

en: Chinese(S) utf-8 (CN)
zh: 中文(簡體) utf-8 (CN)

en: Trad. Chinese (TW)
zh: 繁體中文 (TW)

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Edit/Delete
zh: 編輯/刪除

en: Category ID
zh: 分類編號(ID)

en: Blog ID
zh: Blog 編號(ID)

en: New Password:
zh: 新的密碼

en: You can login here:
zh: 您可以在此登入 :

en: your weblog's login/password
zh: 您 weblog 的帳號/密碼

en: Continue...
zh: 繼續...

en: Manage users
zh: 管理使用者

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Login form
zh: 登入表單

en: Password:
zh: 密碼

en: Log in!
zh: 登入！

en: Lost your password ?
zh: 忘記您的密碼嗎？

en: Lost password ?
zh: 忘記密碼嗎？

en: A new password will be generated and sent to you by email.
zh: 新的密碼將會自動產生，並寄到您的電子信箱

en: Generate new password!
zh: 產生新的密碼！

en: Registration complete
zh: 認證完成

en: b2evo installer
zh: b2evo 安裝程式

en: Install menu
zh: 安裝選單

en: Go to Admin
zh: 至管理介面

en: Online
zh: 線上

en: Manual
zh: 使用手冊

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Language / Locale
zh: 語言/國家

en: Choose a default language/locale for your b2evo installation.
zh: 為你要安裝的 b2evolution 選一個預設的語言/ 國家

en: mySQL Username
zh: mySQL使用者名稱

en: Your username to access the database
zh: 您存取資料庫的使用者名稱

en: mySQL Password
zh: mySQL 密碼

en: Your password to access the database
zh: 您存取資料庫的密碼

en: mySQL Database
zh: mySQL的資料庫

en: Name of the database you want to use
zh: 你所想要使用的資料庫名稱

en: You probably won't have to change this
zh: 通常你不用調整此選項

en: Additional settings
zh: 進階選項

en: This is where b2evo and your blogs reside by default. CHECK THIS CAREFULLY or not much will work. If you want to test b2evolution on your local machine, in order for login cookies to work, you MUST use http://<strong>localhost</strong>/path... Do NOT use your machine's name!
zh: 這就是b2evo和您的blog預設的位置，<strong>請注意調整</strong>不然將無法啟用。如果您只想在你本機上測試b2evolution，為了讓登入時cookie可以運作，您「必須」用 http://<strong>localhost</strong>/path... ，而不要用你機器的名稱。

en: Your email
zh: 您的email

en: Will be used in severe error messages so that users can contact you. You will also receive notifications for new user registrations.
zh: 使用者將可以聯繫您，並傳送系統錯誤訊息。新使用者註冊時，您也會收到通知

en: Update config file
zh: 更新設定檔

en: How do you want to install b2evolution?
zh: 您想如何安裝b2evolution?

en: The installation can be done in different ways. Choose one:
zh: 將可選擇下列幾種方式安裝:

en: <strong>New Install</strong>: Install b2evolution database tables with sample data.
zh: <strong>全新安裝</strong>: 安裝b2evolution資料庫和範例

en: <strong>Upgrade from a previous version of b2evolution</strong>: Upgrade your b2evolution database tables in order to make them compatible with the current version!
zh: <strong>從先前的b2evolution版本升級</strong>: 為了讓資料可正確的在最新版本運作，將會升級您的b2evolution資料庫

en: <strong>Upgrade from Cafelog/b2 v 0.6.x</strong>: Install b2evolution database tables and copy your existing Cafelog/b2 data into them.
zh: <strong>從 Cafelog/b2 v 0.6.x 升級為b2evolution</strong>: 安裝b2evolution資料庫，並且轉換您現存在 Cafelog/b2 的資料

en: <strong>Upgrade from Manywhere Miniblog</strong>: Install b2evolution database tables and copy your existing Miniblog data into them.
zh: <strong>從Manywhere Miniblog 升級為b2evolution</strong>: 安裝b2evolution資料庫，並且轉換您現存在 Miniblog 的資料

en: <strong>Upgrade from WordPress v 1.2</strong>: Install b2evolution database tables and copy your existing WordPress data into them.
zh: <strong>從 WordPress v 1.2 升級為b2evolution</strong>:  安裝b2evolution資料庫，並且轉換您現存在 WordPress 的資料

en: Delete b2evolution tables
zh: 刪除b2evolution的資料表(tables)

en: Reset done!
zh: 重設完成!

en: Back to menu
zh: 回到選單

en: official website
zh: 官方網站

en: contact
zh: 聯繫

en: No desc available
zh: 沒有功能描述

en: No description available
zh: 沒有功能描述

en: Make URLs clickable
zh: 自動轉換連結

en: Automatic &lt;P&gt; and &lt;BR&gt; tags
zh: 自動段落 &lt;P&gt; 和自動斷行 &lt;BR&gt;

en: **bold** \italics\ //italics// __underline__ ##tt## %%codeblock%%
zh: **粗體** \斜體\//斜體// __底線__ ##tt## %%程式碼%%

en: Convert text smilies to icons
zh: 將特定文字轉換為表情符號

en: Easy HTML tags inserting
zh: 簡單插入HTML標籤

en: INSerted [Alt-I]
zh: 插入 INSerted [Alt-I]

en: DELeted [Alt-D]
zh: 刪除 DELeted [Alt-D]

en: STRong [Alt-S]
zh: 粗體 STRong [Alt-S]

en: EMphasis [Alt-E]
zh: 斜體 EMphasis [Alt-E]

en: CODE [Alt-C]
zh: 程式碼 CODE [Alt-C]

en: Paragraph [Alt-P]
zh: 段落 Paragraph [Alt-P]

en: Unordered List [Alt-U]
zh: 無編號條列 Unordered List [Alt-U]

en: List Item [Alt-L]
zh: 條列項目 List Item [Alt-L]

en: BLOCKQUOTE [Alt-B]
zh: 區塊

en: IMaGe [Alt-G]
zh: 影像 IMaGe [Alt-G]

en: A href [Alt-A]
zh: 超連結 A href [Alt-A]

en: More [Alt-M]
zh: 插入詳全文 More [Alt-M]

en: no teaser [Alt-T]
zh: 不顯示導文[Alt-T]

en: next page [Alt-Q]
zh: 插入分頁 next page [Alt-Q]

en: Close all tags
zh: 關閉所有標籤

en: One click smilies inserting
zh: 點選即會插入表情符號

note: TRANS: All categories, skin's categories list
en: All
zh: 所有分類

en: Trackback address for this post:
zh: 引用(Trackback)本文章的的連結為:

note: TRANS: NO comments/trackabcks/pingbacks/ FOR THIS POST...
en: No %s for this post yet...
zh: 此文章還沒有 %s

en: Your email address will <strong>not</strong> be displayed on this site.
zh: 您的email將<strong>不會</strong>被公開

en: Site/Url
zh: 網站/URL

en: Your URL will be displayed.
zh: 別人將會看到您的URL

en: Line breaks become &lt;br /&gt;
zh: 斷行用&lt;br /&gt;

en: Remember me
zh: 記得我的帳號

en: (Set cookies for name, email &amp; url)
zh: (為名稱、emial和url設定cookies)

en: more
zh: 更過

en: Select blog:
zh: 選擇blog:

en: Select skin:
zh: 選擇樣式 :

en: words
zh: 字

en: Read more...
zh: 詳全文...

en: Choose a skin
zh: 選擇一個樣式

en: Choose skin
zh: 選擇樣式

en: Browse all posts by this author
zh: 閱覽此作者的所有文章

en: archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: The <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 引用這個項目的<acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym>為:

en: Comment by
zh: 撰寫評論的人為

en: Trackback from
zh: 引用來自

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯

en: Your Comment
zh: 你的評論

en: Say It!
zh: 說吧！

en: Filed under:
zh: 類別 :

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Meta
zh: 系統工具

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 使用RSS格式訂閱本網站

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 以RSS格式觀看所有文章的最新留言

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 2.0
zh: 訂閱評論 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 2.0

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 此網頁符合 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 標準

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 符合 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr> 標準

en: This skin features a CSS file originally designed for WordPress (See design credits in style.css).
zh: 這個樣式的CSS檔原本設計給WordPress使用(可在style.css中察看design credits)

en: Original design credits for this skin:
zh: 此樣式的原創者為 :

en: In order to ensure maximum compatibility with WP CSS files, most b2evolution features that do not exist in WP are hidden from this generic wpc_* skin.
zh: 為了確認與 WP CSS file 最大的相容性，大部分 b2evolution 的特色沒有包含在 wpc_*skin 的佈景主題中

en: [...] Read more!
zh: [...] 觀看全文！

en: New pingback on your post #%d "%s"
zh: 關於你文章 #%d "%s" 的最新 pingback
