en to zh translation catalogue (450 entries)

en: Selected
zh: 被选的

note: TRANS: backoffice: each post is prefixed by "date BY author IN categories"
en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Permalink
zh: 全文链接

en: Recently
zh: 最近的

en: (cached)
zh: (已缓存的)

en: (no cache)
zh: (未缓存的)

en: Last comments
zh: 最后的评论

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: All Words
zh: 所有的单词

en: Some Word
zh: 部分单词

en: Entire phrase
zh: 整个词组

en: Reset form
zh: 清空表格

en: Get selection
zh: 获取所选内容

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: more...
zh: 更多的...

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Syndicate this blog
zh: 引用这个博客系统

en: Blog #%d
zh: 博客 #%d

en: Blog #1
zh: 博客 #1

en: This is a special blog that aggregates all messages from all other blogs!
zh: 这是一个特殊的博客用于集成全部博客里的所有的消息！

en: More demos
zh: 更多的演示

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Multiple blogs displayed on the same page
zh: 多个博客显示在同一个页面上

en: Summary of last posts in all blogs
zh: 所有博客上的最后的帖子总览

en: GNU GPL license
zh: GNU GPL 协议

en: Multiblog demo
zh: 多博客系统演示

en: This demo template displays 3 blogs at once (1 on the left, 2 on the right)
zh: 这个演示用的模板将显示三个博客在一起（1个在左边，2个在右边）

en: This demo template displays a summary of last posts in all blogs
zh: 这个演示模板展示了所有博客的最新帖子的总览形式

en: More posts...
zh: 更多的帖子...

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Creating blog...
zh: 创建博客 ...

en: New blog
zh: 新建博客

en: Cannot update, please correct these errors:
zh: 无法更新，请修改这次错误：

en: Done.
zh: 完成

en: Browse blog:
zh: 浏览博客：

en: New sub-category in category: %s
zh: 新建子分类与分类: %s

en: New category in blog: %s
zh: 新建分类于博客: %s

en: New category name
zh: 新分类名称

en: Create category
zh: 创建分类

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: New parent category
zh: 新增上级分类

en: Old Parent
zh: 老的上级分类

en: Root (No parent)
zh: 顶部

en: Edit category!
zh: 编辑分类

en: Oops, no post with this ID.
zh: 啊，这个ID还没有帖子。

en: Editing post
zh: 编辑帖子

en: Oops, no comment with this ID!
zh: 啊，这个ID还没有评论

en: Editing comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: New post in blog:
zh: 发表帖子于博客：

en: Since this blog has no categories, you cannot post to it. You must create categories first.
zh: 这个博客还没有分类，因此你无法在其中发表帖子，请先创建分类

en: Switch to this blog (keeping your input if Javascript is active)
zh: 切换到这个博客 (如果浏览器支持Javascript，所有的输入将被保留)

en: Login...
zh: 登录 ...

en: In b2evolution, you do not need to point to the b2login.php page to log in.
zh: 在 b2e 中，您不需要打开b2login.php页面来登录

en: Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Loading Spell Checker. Please wait
zh: 装载拼写检查，请等待

en: None
zh: 无

en: Changing hit #%d type to: %s
zh: 改变点击 #%d 的类型为: %s

en: Deleting hit #%d...
zh: 删除点击 #%d

en: Summary
zh: 统计

en: Referers
zh: 引用信息

en: Refering Searches
zh: 搜索引擎引用

en: User Agents
zh: 用户代理

en: Direct Accesses
zh: 直接访问

en: Indexing Robots
zh: 索引爬虫

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Last referers
zh: 最后的引用地址

en: These are hits from external web pages refering to this blog
zh: 下面列出从外部站点访问这个博客系统的情况

en: Delete this hit!
zh: 删除这条访问记录

note: TRANS: Abbrev. for Delete (stats) TRANS: Abbrev. for Delete
en: Del
zh: 删除

en: Log as a search instead
zh: 记录为 通过搜索引擎访问

en: Top referers
zh: 最多的引用地址

en: Total referers
zh: 所有的引用

en: Last refering searches
zh: 最近来自搜索引擎的引用

en: These are hits from people who came to this blog system through a search engine. (Search engines must be listed in /conf/_stats.php)
zh: 下面列出人们通过搜索引擎访问这个博客系统的情况 (搜索引擎需在/conf/_stats.php中列出)

en: Top refering search engines
zh: 最常引用的搜索引擎

en: Top Indexing Robots
zh: 最常访问的检索爬虫

en: These are hits from automated robots like search engines' indexing robots. (Robots must be listed in /conf/_stats.php)
zh: 下面是爬虫程序（例如搜索引擎的检索爬虫）访问的情况 （爬虫需要在 /conf/_stats.ph 中列出）

en: Total RSS hits
zh: 总共的RSS点击数

en: Last direct accesses
zh: 最后的直接访问

en: Top User Agents
zh: 最多的用户代理

en: Custom skin template editing
zh: 自定义背景主题模板编辑

en: Listing:
zh: 列表：

en: Invalid filename!
zh: 无效文件名！

en: Oops, no such file !
zh: 天啊，没有这个文件！

en: File edited!
zh: 文件已被编辑！

en: (you cannot update that file/template: must make it writable, e.g. CHMOD 766)
zh: ( 你无法更新那个文件/模板；必须先使其可写，例如 CHMOD 766 )

en: upload images/files
zh: 上传图片/文件

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Allowed file types:
zh: 允许的文件类型：

en: Maximum allowed file size: %d KB
zh: 允许的最大文件大小：%d KB

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Upload !
zh: 上传！

en: File %s: type %s is not allowed.
zh: 文件 %s : 类型 %s 不被允许。

en: Couldn't upload your file to:
zh: 无法上传您的文件到：

en: Duplicate File?
zh: 重复的文件？

en: The filename "%s" already exists!
zh: 文件名 "%s" 已经存在！

en: Filename "%s" moved to "%s"
zh: 文件名 "%s" 转移到 "%s"

en: Confirm or rename:
zh: 确定或改名：

en: Alternate name
zh: 改名

en: Confirm !
zh: 确定！

en: File uploaded !
zh: 文件已上传！

en: Your file <strong>"%s"</strong> was uploaded successfully !
zh: 您的文件 <strong>"%s"</strong> 已经上传成功！

en: Here's the code to display it:
zh: 这是显示它的代码：

en: Image Details
zh: 图像信息

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: User management
zh: 会员管理

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: deleting an user also deletes all posts made by this user.
zh: 删除一个会员将会同时删除这个会员的所有帖子。

en: Adding new post...
zh: 增加新帖...

en: Supplied URL is invalid:
zh: 指定的链接无效：

en: Cannot post, please correct these errors:
zh: 无法发表，请修改这些错误：

en: Back to post editing
zh: 返回帖子编辑区

en: Recording post...
zh: 记录帖子...

en: Sleeping...
zh: 休眠...

en: Post not publicly published: skipping trackback, pingback and blog pings...
zh: 帖子没有公开发表，略过trackback, pingback 和 blog pings...

en: Posting Done...
zh: 发表完毕..

en: Updating post...
zh: 更新帖子..

en: Deleting post...
zh: 删除帖子

en: Oops, no post with this ID!
zh: 哎呀，这个ID没有帖子！

en: Deleting Done...
zh: 删除完毕...

en: Cannot update comment, please correct these errors:
zh: 无法更新评论，请修改这些错误：

en: Back to posts!
zh: 返回帖子

en: You may also want to generate static pages or view your blogs...
zh: 您也许还想生成静态页面或者查看您的博客系统...

en: New post
zh: 新帖子

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Select as an additionnal category
zh: 选择成为附属分类

en: Select as MAIN category
zh: 选择成为主分类

en: Bookmarklet
zh: 书签夹

en: Add this link to your Favorites/Bookmarks:
zh: 增加这个链接到你的最爱/书签里：

en: b2evo bookmarklet
zh: b2evo 书签夹

en: No Sidebar found! You must use Mozilla 0.9.4 or later!
zh: 没有发现侧栏，您必须使用Mozilla 0.9.4及以上版本！

en: SideBar
zh: 侧栏(SideBar)

en: Add this link to your favorites:
zh: 增加这个链接到“My Favorites”中

en: b2evo sidebar
zh: b2evo 侧栏(SideBar)

en: Full Name
zh: 详细名称

en: Short Name
zh: 简略名称

en: Blog Folder URL
zh: 博客目录的链接

en: Tagline
zh: 落款

en: Long Description
zh: 详细描述

en: This is displayed on the blog template.
zh: 这将显示在博客的模板上

en: Short Description
zh: 简短描述

en: This is is used in meta tag description and RSS feeds. NO HTML!
zh: 这将用于meta标记和RSS信息传递，请勿使用HTML标记

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: This is is used in meta tag keywords. NO HTML!
zh: 这将用于meta标记和关键字，请勿放置HTML标记

en: Blog
zh: 博客

note: TRANS: abbrev. for "generate !"
en: Gen!
zh: 生成！

note: TRANS: table header for user list
en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Published
zh: 公开的

en: Protected
zh: 受保护的

en: Private
zh: 私人的

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Deprecated
zh: 禁止的

en: New sub-category here
zh: 在此新建子分类

en: New category here
zh: 在此新建分类

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Deleting a category does not delete posts from that category. It will just assign them to the parent category. When deleting a root category, posts will be assigned to the oldest remaining category in the same blog (smallest category number).
zh: 注意：删除一个分类并不会删除分类中的所有帖子，只是将这个帖子转移到上级分类中。当顶级分类删除时，所有的帖子将会被转移到所剩的最早建立的分类中。

en: Post contents
zh: 帖子内容

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Link to url
zh: 链接

en: Email
zh: 邮件地址

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Spellcheck
zh: 拼写检查

en: Upload a file/image
zh: 上传文件/图片

en: Auto-BR
zh: 自动换行生成

en: Pingback
zh: 有效性检查

en: (Send a pingback to all URLs in this post)
zh: 发送检测命令到帖子中的所有链接

en: Trackback URLs
zh: 用来检测链接有效性的网址

en: (Separate by space)
zh: (使用空格区分)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: The post will be publicly published
zh: 这个帖子将会公开发表

en: Published (Public)
zh: 公开发表 (公开)

en: Protected (Members only)
zh: 半公开(仅限会员)

en: The post will be published but visible only by yourself
zh: 这个帖子将会发表，但只有你可以看到

en: Private (You only)
zh: 私密 (仅限你自己)

en: The post will appear only in the backoffice
zh: 这个帖子仅会在你的管理区可见

en: Draft (Not published!)
zh: 草稿 (不发表)

en: Deprecated (Not published!)
zh: 被拒绝的(不发表)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comment info
zh: 评论信息

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Previous %d
zh: 前 %d

en: Next %d
zh: 后 %d

note: TRANS: x TO y OF z
en:  to
zh: 到

note: TRANS: x TO y OF z
en:  of
zh: 之

en: from the end
zh: 从最新的开始

en: from the start
zh: 从最早的开始

en: OK
zh: 确定

en:  Date range:
zh: 日期范围：

note: TRANS: backoffice: each post is prefixed by "date BY author IN categories"
en: by
zh: 作者

note: TRANS: Link to comments for current post
en: no comment
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: Comment from:
zh: 评论源自:

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Comment text
zh: 评论文字

en: Allowed XHTML tags
zh: 允许的xhtml标记

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: (Line breaks become &lt;br&gt;)
zh: (换行将被转化成 &lt;br&gt; 标记 )

en: Send comment
zh: 发送评论

en: Posts to show
zh: 查看如下帖子

en: Past
zh: 过去的

en: Future
zh: 将来的

en: Title / Text contains
zh: 标题 / 内容 包含

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: AND
zh: 与

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: GPL License
zh: GPL 协议

en: Logout
zh: 退出登录

en: Exit to blogs
zh: 转到博客总页面

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Users
zh: 会员

en: days
zh: 天

en: posts
zh: 帖子

en: posts paged
zh: 帖子/每页

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: Archive mode
zh: 归档模式

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time difference
zh: 时区差别

en: Profile for:
zh: 个人资料 之:

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Identity shown
zh: 显示的代号

en: MSN IM
zh: MSN代号

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: ID
zh: 序号

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?\nWarning: all his posts will be deleted too!
zh: 你确定要删除这个会员吗？
    警告：他的所有帖子都将被删除！

en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: You are about to delete this comment!\n\'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您将删除这条评论， \'取消\'停止，\'确定\'继续删除

en: No comment yet...
zh: 还没有评论...

en: Tag <code>body</code> can only be used once!
zh: 标记 <code>body</code> 只能被使用一次！

en: Illegal tag
zh: 不合法的标记

en: Tag %s must occur inside another tag
zh: 标记 %s 应该出现在其它标记的内部

en: Tag %s is not allowed within tag %s
zh: 标记 %s 不允许出现在标记 %s 内

en: Tag %s may not have attribute %s
zh: 标记 %s 可能没有属性 %s

en: Found invalid URL:
zh: 发现了无效的链接

en: Tag %s may not contain raw character data
zh: 标记 %s 不应含有原始字符数据 (raw character data)

note: TRANS: When the categories for a specific post are displayed, the user can click on these cats to browse them, this is the default href title displayed there
en: Browse category
zh: 浏览分类

note: TRANS: this is the default text for the extended post "more" link
en: Read more!
zh: 更多内容！

note: TRANS: this is the default text displayed once the more link has been activated
en: More:
zh: 更多：

en: Display feedback / Leave a comment
zh: 显示意见 / 发表意见

en: Display comments / Leave a comment
zh: 显示评论 / 发表评论

en: Display trackbacks / Get trackback address for this post
zh: 显示此贴的 trackbacks / 获取 trackbacks 地址

en: Display pingbacks
zh: 显示 pingbacks

note: TRANS: Warning this is a javascript string
en: You are about to delete this post!\n\'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除这个帖子!\n按\'取消\' 按钮停止, 按\'确定\' 按钮删除

en: No server specified
zh: 没有指定服务器

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 没有msg代号被发送

en: Oops, MySQL error!
zh: 天啊，MySQL错误！

en: go back
zh: 返回

en: Redirecting you to:
zh: 重新定位到：

en: If nothing happens, click <a %s>here</a>.
zh: 如果什么都没发生，请点击<a %s>这里</a>

en: Parameter %s is required!
zh: 参数 %s 不能缺少！

en: Invalid URL
zh: 非法的网络地址

en: URI scheme not allowed
zh: URI scheme 不被允许

en: URL not allowed
zh: URL不被允许

en: OK.
zh: 成功。

en: Requested blog does not exist!
zh: 所请求的blog不存在！

en: Post details
zh: 帖子详细信息

en: Next page
zh: 后一页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Previous post
zh: 前一贴

en: Next post
zh: 后一贴

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Cannot delete if there are sub-categories!
zh: 如果存在子分类的话则无法删除！

en: Cannot delete last category if there are posts inside!
zh: 无法删除最后的分类，假如里面有帖子的话！

en: Requested category %s does not exist!
zh: 请求的分类 %s 不存在！

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: bad char in User Agent
zh: 用户代理中存在无效字符

en: referer ignored
zh: 引用被忽略

en: BlackList
zh: 黑名单

en: robot
zh: 爬虫

en: invalid
zh: 无效

en: search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: loading referering page
zh: 装载引用页

en: found current url in page
zh: 在页面中发现了当前链接

en: not a query - no params!
zh: 不是一个查询，没有参数！

en: no query string found
zh: 没有找到查询字符串

en: Sending pingbacks...
zh: 发送pingback

en: No pingback to be done.
zh: 没有pingback可以发送

en: BEGIN
zh: 开始

en: Processing:
zh: 处理中：

en: END
zh: 结束

en: Pingbacks done.
zh: Pingbacks完成

en: Archives for
zh: 存档之

en: Archive Directory
zh: 备份目录

en: Sending trackbacks...
zh: 发送 trackbacks...

en: No trackback to be sent.
zh: 没有trackbacks被发送

en: Excerpt to be sent:
zh: 发送的摘要：

en: Trackbacks done.
zh: Trackbacks完成

en: Sending trackback to:
zh: 发送 trackback 到：

en: Response:
zh: 回复：

en: wrong login/password.
zh: 错误的会员名/密码

en: setcookie %s failed!
zh: 设置cookie %s 失败

en: login/password no longer valid.
zh: 会员名/密码不再有效

en: You must log in!
zh: 您需要先登录

en: Login if you have an account...
zh: 如果您有帐号请登录...

en: Register...
zh: 注册...

en: Register to open an account...
zh: 注册以开启一个新帐号...

en: Logout (%s)
zh: 退出登录 (%s)

en: Logout from your account
zh: 从你的帐号退出登录

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Go to the back-office
zh: 返回办公区

en: Profile (%s)
zh: 个人资料 (%s)

en: Edit your profile
zh: 编辑你的个人资料

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Sunday
en: Sun
zh: 周日

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Monday
en: Mon
zh: 周一

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Tuesday
en: Tue
zh: 周二

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Wednesday
en: Wed
zh: 周三

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Thursday
en: Thu
zh: 周四

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Friday
en: Fri
zh: 周五

note: TRANS: abbrev. for Saturday
en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

note: TRANS: space at the end only to differentiate from short form. You don't need to keep it in the translation.
en: May
zh: 五岳

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for January
en: Jan
zh: 一月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for February
en: Feb
zh: 二月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for March
en: Mar
zh: 三月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for April
en: Apr
zh: 四月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for May
en: May
zh: 五月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for June
en: Jun
zh: 六月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for July
en: Jul
zh: 七月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for August
en: Aug
zh: 八月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for September
en: Sep
zh: 九月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for October
en: Oct
zh: 十月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for November
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

note: TRANS: abbrev. for December
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Please fill in the name field
zh: 请输入名字

en: Please fill in the email field
zh: 请输入邮件地址

en: Supplied email address is invalid
zh: 所提供的邮件地址无效！

en: Cannot post comment, please correct these errors:
zh: 无法发表评论，请修改错误：

en: Back to comment editing
zh: 返回评论编辑区

en: New comment on your post #%d "%s"
zh: 发表新的评论于您的帖子 #%d "%s"

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Edit/Delete
zh: 编辑/删除

en: Connecting to pop server...
zh: 正在连接POP服务器,,,

en: Logging into pop server...
zh: 登录进入POP服务器...

en: No mail or Login Failed:
zh: 没有邮件或者登录错误：

en: Getting message #%d...
zh: 获取消息 #%d...

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中......

en: Too old
zh: 太老了

en: Subject prefix does not match
zh: 主题前缀并不吻合

en: Raw content:
zh: 原始内容：

en: Login:
zh: 会员:

en: Pass:
zh: 密码：

en: Wrong login or password.
zh: 错误的会员名或者密码。

en: Category ID
zh: 分类ID

en: Blog ID
zh: 博客ID

en: Posted title
zh: 发表的标题

en: Posted content
zh: 发表的内容

en: Mission complete, message deleted.
zh: 任务完成，消息已被删除

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码:

en: your weblog's login/password
zh: 您的博客的会员名/密码

en: The email could not be sent.
zh: 邮件无法被发送。

en: Note: You are already logged in!
zh: 请注意：您已经登录了！

en: You are not logged in.
zh: 您没有登录

en: You are not logged in under the same account you are trying to modify.
zh: 您还没有登录你想要修改的帐户

en: Back to profile
zh: 返回个人资料

en: please enter your nickname (can be the same as your login)
zh: 请输入您的昵称 (可以与会员名相同)

en: your ICQ UIN can only be a number, no letters allowed
zh: 您的ICQ号应只含有数字，字母是被禁止的。

en: please type your e-mail address
zh: 请输入您的邮件地址

en: the email address is invalid
zh: 邮件地址无效

en: you typed your new password only once. Go back to type it twice.
zh: 您只输入了一次密码，请返回并输入两次

en: you typed two different passwords. Go back to correct that.
zh: 你输入的两个密码不相同，请返回并修改

en: please enter a Login
zh: 请输入一个会员名

en: please enter your password twice
zh: 请输入您的密码两次

en: please type the same password in the two password fields
zh: 请在两个密码框中输入相同的密码

en: this login is already registered, please choose another one
zh: 这个会员名已经被注册了，请选择一个新的

en: new user registration on your blog
zh: 有新会员在您的博客上注册

en: Manage users
zh: 管理会员

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: Login form
zh: 登录表格

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Log in!
zh: 登录！

en: Lost your password ?
zh: 忘记了您的密码？

en: Lost password ?
zh: 忘记了密码

en: A new password will be generated and sent to you by email.
zh: 新密码将自动生成并通过邮件发送给你

en: Generate new password!
zh: 生成新密码！

en: Registration complete
zh: 注册完毕

en: Registration Currently Disabled
zh: 注册已被禁止

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前会员注册已被禁止。

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Register form
zh: 注册表格

en: (twice)
zh: (两次)

en: Register!
zh: 注册!

en: official website
zh: 官方网站

en: INSerted [Alt-I]
zh: INS标记/新增文字 [Alt-I]

en: DELeted [Alt-D]
zh: DEL标记/删除的文字 [Alt-D]

en: STRong [Alt-S]
zh: STRONG指令/粗体加强 [Alt-S]

en: EMphasis [Alt-E]
zh: EM指令/斜体强调 [Alt-E]

en: CODE [Alt-C]
zh: CODE标记/代码 [Alt-C]

en: Paragraph [Alt-P]
zh: P标记/段落 [Alt-P]

en: Unordered List [Alt-U]
zh: UL标记/无序列表 [Alt-U]

en: List Item [Alt-L]
zh: li标记/列表条目 [Alt-L]

en: BLOCKQUOTE [Alt-B]
zh: blockquote指令/块状引用 [Alt-B]

en: IMaGe [Alt-G]
zh: IMG标记/插入图片 [Alt-G]

en: A href [Alt-A]
zh: A标记/链接 [Alt-A]

en: More [Alt-M]
zh: 更多(让用户可以点击“更多内容”按钮看到后面的内容) [Alt-M]

en: no teaser [Alt-T]
zh: 请勿玩笑 [Alt-T]

en: next page [Alt-Q]
zh: 分页 [Alt-Q]

en: Close all tags
zh: 结束所有标记

en: ALTernate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Trackback address for this post:
zh: 这个帖子的Trackback地址

note: TRANS: NO comments/trackabcks/pingbacks/ FOR THIS POST...
en: No %s for this post yet...
zh: 此贴还没有 %s

en: Your email address will <strong>not</strong> be displayed on this site.
zh: 您的邮件地址将不会显示在这个网站上

en: Site/Url
zh: 网站/链接

en: Your URL will be displayed.
zh: 您的网址将被显示

en: Line breaks become &lt;br /&gt;
zh: 换行变成了 &lt;br /&gt;

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: (Set cookies for name, email &amp; url)
zh: (设置Cookie以记住名字，邮件地址和网址)

en: In response to:
zh: 回复:

en: more
zh: 更多

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Choose a skin
zh: 选择一个布景主题

en: Choose skin
zh: 选择布景主题

en: Browse all posts by this author
zh: 浏览此作者的所有帖子

en: archives
zh: 存档

en: [...] Read more!
zh: [...] 更多
